official website of Juliette Benzoni's Catherine books
with my dear friend Juliette's gracious permission

all seven Catherine de Montsalvy novels are to be re-published in English by Telos Publishing -  see
Info Page

I like to share with you what my dearest Juliette wrote about my passion for her first international Bestseller Catherine.  ⊱✿ ✿⊰

Debut of the story  in 1413

One Love is Enough


Belle Catherine

Catherine et Arnaud


Catherine and a time for love

A Snare for Catherine

La Dame de Montsalvy - the book never translated into English

click on each image to get all information !


 © 2008 - 2017 linda compagnoni walther
design by LaLuna